My Beauty Secrets USA Retinol Cream Review

Captura

Ordered some retinol anti-aging cream, received it with a cracked lid, asked for a replacement, received TWO and didn’t even have to return the original one. No fuss or additional questions. It was just quick and painless. In terms of the cream, I LOVE IT! I have super sensitive skin so I was scared that it would make me break out but nope! My skin looks FABULOUS!!!!! And it smells pretty good, a little strong but that’s okay.Smells a bit like a very ripe banana.

 

I ordered it online and it arrived in a reasonable amount of time. I just started using the product five days ago and already the lines around my mouth are diminishing somewhat.  When I got the package I realized the lid was broken. But more annoying is that I am getting emails from this company every day and another company related to teeth whitening. Did they sell my email address?  On the other hand, very nice product. I have a lot of problems with face creams irritating my eyes. This product does not affect my eyes and has a nice creamy texture.

 

It’s easy to use. All you need is to smooth My Beauty Secrets Retinol 2.5% Anti-Aging cream onto face and neck as part of a skin regimen, after cleansing, before applying your makeup, and as a rejuvenating night therapy. For those that have not used retinol before, it is recommended to use the cream as part of a skin regimen once a week for the first two weeks, then twice a week for two weeks before including it as part of a daily routine.

 

Bottom line: I love it!

Leave a Reply

